Blowfuse - "Daily Ritual" Out Now!!


Stream or download the new album on your favorite platform!

Spotify | Apple Music | YouTube

Listen to Blowsfuse’s newest single “Grand Golden Boy” Below!

The fastest song of the album, Grand Golden Boy is an ode to fast motion punk rock, a slap in your face to remind you of your inner child. The grand golden boy is that kid we all have trapped inside us, that pure part of us we sometimes forget that dreams on touching the sun and flying high. And although being adults, we can't forget who we really are, we have to embrace this innocence we all have, otherwise we become living dead.

Check out Blowfuse’s other singles:

"Daily Ritual" Track List:
1. Dreams
2. Bad Thoughts
3. Angry John
4. Grand Golden Boy
5. Outta My Head
6. So Long My Friends
7. Sunny Daze
8. Change Your Mind
9. A Thousand Miles
10. Right Before Your Eyes
11. Hit The Ground

*Only ships to US and Canadian addresses*